Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search CI CENTRE

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 14, 2011

 
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

 
Evening with Jim Woolsey
6/28/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 23, 2011

 
David Wise on Tiger Trap: America’s Secret Spy War with China
6/23/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

 
Deception and Spycraft: Military Intelligence in the Civil War
6/21/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2011

 
 
Norwegian Ninja
5/26/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2011

 
Mastermind: The Many Faces of the 9/11 Architect, Khalid Shaikh Mohammed
5/19/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2011

 
Operation Dark Heart: Spy Craft and Special Ops on the Front Lines of Afghanistan
5/12/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, May 9, 2011

 
1701: The History of Iran from Persia to Modern Times
5/9/2011 » 5/13/2011
Location: Alexandria, VA, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 21, 2011

 
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

 
Project Azorian: The CIA and the Raising of the K-129
4/20/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, April 4, 2011

 
 

Monday, March 28, 2011

 
1702: The Islamic Republic of Iran: Intel and CI, Terrorism and Geopolitical Issues
3/28/2011 » 4/1/2011
Location: Alexandria, VA, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Friday, February 25, 2011

 
10th Anniversary of the Arrest of FBI Agent Robert Hanssen
2/25/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

 
Threat to American Companies briefing by FBI Agent
2/23/2011
Location: Altoona, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00 to 10:30 am
 
Displaying page 11 of 12
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Sign In


Calendar


 


Join Mailing List

 

©Copyright 2011 The Centre for Counterintelligence and Security Studies (CI CENTRE)®
The Leader in Counterintelligence Training and Education, since 1997
703-642-7450    |    1-800-779-4007   |    Contact Us

Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Statement